SKINC – Another Great Review!!

Wowsers, look at this review which has just come in from The Eloquent Page….

“I’ve read all of Mr Remic’s work and this is without doubt one of the darkest things he has ever written. It is brutal and raw and I was immediately caught up in it. Characters suffer physically and psychologically, no-one walks away unscathed. The secrets that are exposed have lasting effects and repercussions. I think it’s fair to say I was totally unprepared for where the novel ended up… A word of advice, this is not a novel for the faint of heart as it deals with some very adult themes. The violence is graphic and unrelenting, the sex is explicit and the language is enough to make my mother blush. I should point out that my mother has a mouth on her like a sailor on shore leave.” – The Eloquent Page

http://www.theeloquentpage.co.uk/2011/04/01/serial-killers-incorporated-by-andy-remic/

Leave a Reply

