New Remic Interview x2 – Solaris Books.

For those who prefer podcasts to written interviews, here’s an interview conducted by Jenni Hill, erstwhile editor at Solaris Books, and conducted at the World Horror Convention at 1am. I’ve just listened to it, and I give an *amazing* performance considering the amount of pizza I’d just eaten. Although, I do confess, and it has now become WHC legend, that *shhhh* I did, cough, have a *granny nap* in the afternoon. Well? So what? Stephen King does it? Why not me? Grumble grumble.

Links and stuff at: http://solaris-editors-blog.blogspot.com/2010/04/third-podcast-is-up.html

Leave a Reply

