Upcoming Gigs.

Okay, like a snail crawling out of its (writerly) shell, I have emerged and have a few new gigs lined up—–

First, I’m dropping in to Waterstones, Lincoln this Friday at 12.00 noon (that’s 12th November) to sign a big bunch o’ stock. If you want to call by for a coffee and chat, that’s fine by me. 🙂  [I was going to sign, but Jordan – aka Katie Price – beat me to it, grrrrr. She has more, shall we say, momentum than I. Peter Andre – you were a VERY brave man indeed haha!!].

Second, I’m involved in a threeway joint signing at Bookmark in Spalding, along with Sam Stone and actor Frazer Hines, which promises to be a LOT of fun!!

“Meet Sam Stone, Frazer Hines & Horror/SFF Writer Andy Remic at this in quaint award winning independent bookstore.
18-20 The Crescent, Spalding, PE11 1AF.  Tel: 01775 769 231
EVENT TIME: 11am – 1pm”


Third, I’ve got signings coming up at Boston, Manchester, Nottingham and London – just confirming dates over the next few days.

And fourth, and perhaps biggest, I’m attending the SFX Weekender 2 at Camber Sands in Sussex, February 2011. Promises to be a dazzling event!! 🙂  I just CANNOT WAIT to see Craig Charles (from Red Dwarf) DJ! Rasta Billy!! and indeed, Dave Bradley, SFX editor, whom I’m a big fan of from his PC Format writing days 🙂     –(I still have some old issues with his grinning face in the editorial pages).


http://www.sfxweekender.com/

http://www.sfx.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

