Return of Souls by Andy Remic – now released!

And so, between teaching, doing copy-edits (on my next two books), working on my PhD and dealing with idiots and psychos, suddenly my next book is released! And here it is – Return of Souls – the second volume in my Song for No Man’s Land novella trilogy for TOR in the US. This is one of my favourites, and I hope you enjoy!!!

You can read an excerpt here:

Return of Souls

And buy it here:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Return-Souls-Song-Mans-Land/dp/0765390248/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1466001136&sr=8-1&keywords=return+of+souls

IMG_6554

 

 

2 comments
  1. Maggie Morris said:

    Mr. Remix! You are so funny. Had a good laugh over the psychos and idiots comments. Here in the good old USA there are plenty of them. So glad you next book in the trilogy is out. Have been a fan of yours for years. I always give your books as gifts and recommend you to those I know will love your writings. Thank you for the gifts you give. Your creative and never ending page turning thrills! Sincerely, Maggie Carr

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    • The Editor said:

      That’s very kind of you, thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

