Fabulous Vampire Warlords Review!

Fabulous Review of Vampire Warlords!!

I think I’ve just had the best review I’ve ever received – and now I’ve wet myself 🙂 It’s over at: http://stanleyriiks.wordpress.com/ and here are a few snippets……

“Kell’s Legend is the first book of this series, and it’s now one of my favourite books of all time. One of the most exciting, energetic and inspirational books I’ve ever read. Like the first Conan book I picked up at the age of fourteen. Like the first time I read The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings.”

“It’s difficult to convey the energy and passion that Remic has imbued his books with. I don’t get excited very often (just ask my girlfriend!), but reading these books had me grinning ear to ear, bouncing up and down like a little school boy needing to have a pee.”

“Andy Remic is a nasty genius who wants to kidnap you and take you for the ride of your life… I urge you to read the Clockwork Vampire Chronicles. If you only pick up one fantasy book in your life you should read Kell’s Legend and you will certainly pick up the Soul Stealers and Vampire Warlords. You won’t be able not to…”

“An amazing book in a truly outstanding fantasy series. I hope, I beg, I pray, I beseech Mr Remic to provide us with more tales of Kell. Books really don’t get much better than this.”

 

Wowsers. !!

Leave a Reply

