Pandemonium: Stories of the Apocalypse

Pandemonium: Stories of the Apocalypse is out now!!

The collection holds eighteen original tales of the end of the world, inspired by
the artist John Martin and dreamed up by some of today’s best science fiction,
fantasy and horror talent. You can purchase the eBook through Amazon (UK and US). A limited edition hardcover will be sold exclusively at Tate Britain from mid-November.

Pandemonium contains:

“The Architect of Hell” – David Bryher

“Chislehurst Messiah” – Lauren Beukes

“The Last Man” – Jon Courtenay Grimwood

“OMG GTFO” – S.L. Grey

“Sadak in Search of the Waters of Oblivion” – Archie Black

“Another Abyss” – Magnus Anderson

“Evacuation” – Tom Pollock

“A Private Viewing” – Scott K. Andrews

“Πανδαιμονειον” – Andy Remic

“Closer” – Osgood Vance

“At the Sign of the Black Dove” – Lou Morgan

“Deluge” – Kim Lakin-Smith

“The Day or the Hour” – Jonathan Oliver

“The End of the World” – Den Patrick

“The Immaculate Particle” – Charlie Human

“The Harvest” – Chrysanthy Balis

“Postapocalypse” – Sam Wilson

“Not the End of the World” – Sophia McDougall

Pandemonium is introduced by Tom Hunter, Director of the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and edited by Anne C. Perry and Jared Shurin. The eBook was created by

A portion of each sale is donated to the Arthur C. Clarke Award.

Read more at:

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: